Posted in WELCOME

952DD406-A699-4B15-BD10-E90139202B6CPicture source: pinterest.com

I write because I realize that it is a good exersice in maintaining mental health. It’s like a therapy. Writing will slow us down after so many rushes we usually did, take us out of the restlessness loop, and set us aside from the terrifying life traffic. If the world is a rushing river, then taking time to write, be it in a journal or only a few thoughts, or else conjure some words to be a poetry will be a brief respite on the river’s shaded banks. I Love poetry anyway, that’s why poetry is mostly what I write here on this page. One day I’ll collect them all and call ’em “The Why Poetry (The Poetry of Why)” as I am always questioning everything in life, or maybe simplier “Dew Poetry” inspired by my own name HAHAHA lol. I’m just trying to do what I love because it’s hard forcing yourself to love something you actually don’t. I try doing this without giving a damn about what others would think about me. You guys should try it too, it feels good. xoxo.

-Dewi Putri.

Author:

I write to keep my insanity sane enough to see

6 thoughts on “

  1. Caught my self gasped for a moment at the “the why poetry” and tried not to peek out at the next sentence then thought “what does that mean?” With a hardly serious expression on my face and still got nothing, so i keep reading gently then wo wo wait wait whaaat? What the…? Really? Hahhaa i’m just laughing.. I feel bad didn’t relize it hahaha
    Well well good job the why haha
    “The why poetry” Should be the poison for its own readers some day.. 👏

    Like

Leave a comment